Showtime Developer Chat – Now With Date

7
0

UPDATE: The Showtime Chat thing will be on the 26th at 10am Pacific, 1PM Eastern and 6PM/18:00 GMT. It’ll be on their livestream channel. You’ll also be able to watch it here. There will be a reminder posted exactly 24 hours before the chat. Said post will be updated an hour before the chat goes live. Also, Aaron Conners will demo SimPort whilst showing the game during the live chat.

Showtime Developer Chat - Now With DateThanks to CatLoverPlayer for the reminder!

Source: SimsVIP

7 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.