The Pets Live Broadcast will be at 1:30pm CET / 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT. The

Reminder - The Sims 3 Pets and Pirates and Nobles Live Chats Tomorrow

Pirates and Nobles Live Broadcast will be at 3:30pm CET / 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT.

Reminder - The Sims 3 Pets and Pirates and Nobles Live Chats TomorrowAlso, if we can, we will make a post for both. That way you can watch it right here in SimPrograms!

Pets Live Broadcast | Pirates and Nobles Live Broadcast