Home Other News Spore Series Get your Darkspore beta keys here (24 hours only)

Get your Darkspore beta keys here (24 hours only)

8
0

The following is from MaxisCactus over at the Darkspore forums.  I, nor our source, Urban Online Entertainment, have keys to give away.  You have until 6:15PM PST (2/9/11) to post that you want a key on the official Darkspore forums:

We hinted that the Darkspore forum community was going to get a chance to take advantage of some invite-only beta events that we’re kicking off soon. Well, get ready. For ONE DAY, starting now we’re going to give out priority beta keys to thank you for your contributions here in the community. To lock in your spot for one of these special keys, simply reply to this thread within the next 24 hours. That means you’ve got until 6:15 pm 2/9/2011 PST to post!

Also, you should post to take advantage of this opportunity even if you’ve already signed up for a beta key on Darkspore.com, since these community awarded keys will bump you to the head of the line so you can play before everyone else.

(One key per participant, no matter the number of replies.)

Happy posting!

Cut off Times:

4:15PM Hawaiian Time
5:15PM Alaskan Time
6:15PM Pacific Time
7:15PM Mountain Time
8:15PM Central Time
9:15PM Eastern Time
2:15AM GMT

I'm a hip old granny who can hip-hop, bebop, dance til ya drop and yo yo, make a wicked cup of cocoa....actually, I think that's Mrs. Doubtfire.                                      Nothing spectacular about myself - Just your ordinary average nerd who loves EA/Maxis Sim games, Ghostbusters, Doctor Who, Back to the Future along with a slight touch of redneck-ness by raising/owning mules and a Dukes of Hazzard fan. Hee-haw and yee-haw :)

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Spore Series

8 Comments

  1. Robb

    February 9, 2011 at 8:51 am

    w00t! thanks for the link

    Reply

  2. Xelles

    February 9, 2011 at 9:41 am

    Thanks for the tip 🙂 I played the game already, but I really want to see more of it.

    Reply

  3. Slothx

    February 9, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I would love a beta key, been following the making since i herd about it.

    Reply

  4. Jamie

    February 9, 2011 at 11:01 am

    Can’t wait!!

    Reply

  5. Tombik

    February 10, 2011 at 9:48 am

    F*ck! I found it too late :-///.

    Reply

  6. ryan

    February 14, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    hey can i please have one there was only like 6 of us that wanted one please 🙁 please again lol

    Reply

  7. ryan

    February 14, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    please im only 5 days away come on help a man please

    Reply

  8. dacvcv

    May 23, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    thenks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

EA Retiring DarkSpore Servers in March 2016

Darkspore, released in 2011 by Maxis, was an interesting take on the Spore franchise and e…