has provided the English link to the Sims 3 Pets Live Broadcast from GamesCom next Saturday. The live broadcast will be at 1:30pm CET / 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT. So for those of us who are on the Western Hemisphere, you better not hit the snooze button!

Join The Sims 3 Pets producers – Graham Nardone (PC), Aaron Connors (PS3/Xbox 360), Neil Melville (Nintendo 3DS) – to learn how life is better with pets when The Sims 3 Pets arrive this October! Tune in for an exclusive in-game demo of The Sims 3 Pets Expansion Pack (PC), with a never-been-seen surprise that you’ll definitely not want to miss. We’ll reveal the new Karma powers in The Sims 3 Pets on Xbox 360 and PS3. And learn how we’ve made the game really pop with surprises in The Sims 3 Pets on Nintendo 3DS.

Our producers will also be available during the Q&A session where they’ll be answering questions from you…so please share them with us! And as always, share with us your thoughts on twitter via #TS3PETS for your chance to be selected for our random giveaways.

Source: SimsVIP

2 COMMENTS

  1. You think anyone will be able to record it for those who might not be able to watch it? Kinda like you did with the Hidden Springs Q&A and demo?


  2. Thomas:

    You think anyone will be able to record it for those who might not be able to watch it? Kinda like you did with the Hidden Springs Q&A and demo?

    they’ll most likely do the same thing with both the Pets and the Pirates and Nobles Live Steams/Chats.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.